The Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2016 -17

TERM HALF - TERM

Autumn Term 2016

Mon 5 September - Fri 16 December

 

Mon 24 October - Fri 28 October

Spring Term 2017

Tue 3 January - Fri 7 April

 

Mon 20 February - Fri 24 February

Summer Term 2017

Mon 24 April - Tue 25 July

 

Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June

Inset Day: - Monday 27th February 2017.

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017 - 18

TERM HALF - TERM

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4 September - Wed 20 December

 

Mon 23 October - Fri 27 October

Spring Term 2018

Thu 4 January - Thu 29 March

 

Mon 12 February - Fri 16 February

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 April - Tue 24 July 

 

Mon 28 May - Fri 1 June