The Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary School

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018 - 19

TERM HALF - TERM

Autumn Term 2018

Tue 4 September - Wed 19 December

 

Mon 22 October - Fri 26 October

Spring Term 2019

Thu 3 January - Fri 5 April

 

Mon 18 February - Fri 22 February

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 April - Tue 23 July 

 

Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May

Inset days 2018/19 - 3rd September, 28th September, 23rd November, 22nd July, 23rd July.

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019 - 20

TERM HALF - TERM

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2 September - Fri 20 December

Mon 28 October - Fri 1 November

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 January - Friday 3 April

Mon 17 February - Fri 21 February

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20 April - Mon 20 July

Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May