The Holy Trinity Church of England Secondary School

Sixth Form Leadership Team

The Director of Learning for Sixth Form is Mr Green. He took up this new role in September 2018. 

















Mrs Lisa Baker is Sixth Form Administrator.  (She joined the Sixth Form Team in September 2014.)

Head Team

The Head Team at The Holy Trinity School Sixth Form is a group of fourteen Upper Sixth students, chosen by the senior teachers in a set of interviews. They each have separate responsibilities, but come together as a team to make decisions and organise activities for the Sixth Form and the rest of the school.


James Markey


Head Boy

Moyo Olashore


Head Girl

Chris Martin


Deputy Head Boy

Sophie Gray


Deputy Head Girl

Bethany Biggs

Assistant Head - School Council

Isha Drammeh


Assistant Head - Inclusion & Integration

Aimee Hawksley

Assistant Head - Christian Union

Hannah Smith

Assistant Head - Year 7

Lizzie Welch


Assistant Head - Year 8

Hafsa Bukhari


Assistant Head - Year 9

Charlotte Waldron


Assistant Head - Year 10

Jaymisha Nayee


Assistant Head - Year 11

Loreta Ozolina

Student Welfare - Mental Health

Divya Patel

Student Welfare - Academic & Mentoring

Elected Posts

Every year the Sixth Form elect members of the Upper Sixth to fulfil nine elected posts. They, together with the Head Team, form the Sixth Form Council. Each elected post has an area of responsibility which they oversee.